Thursday, March 04, 2021
   
Text Size
Events Calendar Print Email help
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
57th Annual SDC International Meet in Indianapolis IN
From Wednesday, September 08, 2021 -  13:00
To Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 20:00
by Cindy SaleHits : 64
Wednesday September 8 - Sunday September 11, 2021 Indianapolis Indiana Hosted by Indy Chapter, SDC
Location : Indianapolis IN
Contact : IM Chairperson Jane Stinson This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Back

JEvents v1.5.5   Copyright © 2006-2010

Members Vehicles

Hawkeye Calendar

September 2021
S M T W T F S
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

Upcoming Events

Sun Mar 21 @13:00 -
March Chapter Business Meeting
Sun Apr 18 @13:00 - 05:00PM
April Chapter Business Meeting
Sun May 16 @13:00 -
May Chapter Business Meeting
Fri Jun 18 @17:00 -
June Chapter Business Meeting and Spring Tour
Sun Jul 18 @13:00 -
July Chapter Business Meeting
Sun Aug 15 @13:00 -
August Chapter Business Meeting
Wed Sep 08 @13:00 - 08:00PM
57th Annual SDC International Meet in Indianapolis IN
Sun Sep 19 @13:00 -
September Chapter Business Meeting
Sat Oct 16 @13:00 -
October Chapter Business Meeting
Sun Nov 21 @13:00 -
Annual Banquet